About Us|Team

T Abbas
Thomas Abbas
Managing Director of Hatec Flex


Tel: +49 0208 377 987 11
Fax: +49 208 377 987 99
E-Mail: abbas@hatecflex.de
Stumm
Hans-Peter Stumm
Engineering and Sales

Tel: +49 724 795 38 560
Mobile: +49 160 994 412 92
E-Mail: Stumm@hatecflex.de
Michael Rüger
Michael Rüger

Engineering and Sales

Tel: +49 208 377987 91
Fax: +49 208 377987 99
Mobile: +49 175 3278339
E-Mail: Rueger@hatecflex.de
Andreas J. Päplow
Andreas J. Päplow

Engineering and Sales

Tel: +49 208 377 987 92
Fax: +49 208 377 987 99
Mobile: +49 1711 94 22 71
E-Mail: Paeplow@hatecflex.de
Matthias Hellmann
Matthias Hellmann

Produktmanager

Tel: +49 3946 9013590
Fax: +49 3946 9013599
Mobile: +49 159 04233 786
E-Mail: Hellmann@hatecflex.de
Helene Schwitalla
Helene Schwitalla

Administration

Tel: +49 208 377 987 74
Fax: +49 208 377 987 99
E-Mail: Schwitalla@hatecflex.de